Undergraduate Awards

NSERC Undergraduate Student Research Awards (USRA)
Deadline: TBA

NSERC - University of Toronto Excellence Awards in the Natural Sciences and Engineering (UTEA)
Application Deadline: Not Offered in 2020

2019 Undergraduate Summer Research Awards (UROP)
Application deadline: TBA - 12 p.m.

2020 GLSE Undergraduate Summer Research Project Studentship Award
Application deadline: March 13, 2020

2019 Graduate and Life Sciences Education Undergraduate Student Leadership Award - deadline February 14, 2020
award winnerUndergraduate Award Recipient - Colin Bayliss and Christopher Perumalla Awards
The Colin Bayliss Award is awarded for outstanding performance in the undergraduate Physiology Specialist Program at the University of Toronto.
The Christopher Perumalla Award was created in 2014 and is awarded to the top undergraduate student in the Physiology Major Program at the University of Toronto.